NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal (NCAT)


​Appointment of new Tribunal Members

Announcement - 20 February 2015

On 18 February 2015, NSW Attorney General and Minister for Justice Brad Hazzard MP appointed the persons listed below as Members of the NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal (NCAT).

Tribunal Members of the NSW Civil and Administrative Tribunal are statutory office holders and are appointed under section 10(3) Civil and Administrative Tribunal Act 2013. View the full list of NCAT's Tribunal Members.

New appointments

​Britton, Anne​Principal​Occupational Division (Health Practitioner List)
​Grant, Yvonne​Senior​​Occupational Division (Health Practitioner List)
​McIllhatton, Susan​Senior​​Occupational Division (Health Practitioner List)
​Millbank, Jenni​Senior​​Occupational Division (Health Practitioner List)
​Bliim, Steven​General​Consumer and Commercial Division
​Daly, Sonja​General​​Consumer and Commercial Division
​French, Phillip​General​​Consumer and Commercial Division
​Priestly, William​General​​Consumer and Commercial Division
​Toohey, Daniel​General​​Consumer and Commercial Division